Издательство Atria Books

Издательство «Atria Books»


Год открытия: 2002


Atria Books was launched in 2002 as a new hardcover and paperback imprint within Simon & Schuster, Inc.

We chose the name Atria Books for our new imprint because its many definitions encompass our publishing aims: to create an environment where our authors and their books can flourish, and to connect authors with their readers in the same way the ancient city of Atria once connected to the sea. Atria Books has established itself as a house that is open to new ideas as an atrium is open to the sky.

Since its founding, Atria has published more than 185 New York Times bestsellers, and each season the Atria list brings together a group of established, brand-name writers and original, new voices. Atria is the publishing home to many major bestselling authors including Jodi Picoult, Vince Flynn, T.D. Jakes, Jennifer Weiner, Shirley MacLaine, Brad Thor, Dr. Spencer Johnson, Dr. Zhi Gang Sha, Zane, and Rhonda Byrne's international bestselling phenomenon The Secret.

In recent years, Atria has placed a strategic emphasis on publishing books for diverse audiences, through the acquisition of Strebor Books, the launch of Atria Books Español and Atria International Editions, and a co-publishing agreement with Beyond Words. Atria Books also publishes literary fiction and topical nonfiction in trade paperback under the Washington Square Press imprint.

Atria -- books that entertain, enlighten, educate, and inform.

New York
1230 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020
1-4516, 1-4391, 0-7434, 0-7432

Всего изданий:

  Фильтр: -

Внесерийные издания

A Different Kind of Evil

2018 год

Описание: Book 2 in the "Agatha Christie" series.

A Talent for Murder

2017 год

Описание: Book 1 in the "Agatha Christie" series.

Blood Colony

2008 год

Описание: Book 3 in the «African Immortals» series.


2007 год

Описание: Book 1 in the «Tennyson Hardwick» series.


2008 год

Описание: Book 1 in the «Tennyson Hardwick» series.

Death in a Desert Land

2019 год

Описание: Book 3 in the "Agatha Christie" series.

Devils Wake

2012 год

Описание: Book 1 in the "Devil's Wake" series.

Domino Falls

2013 год

Описание: Book 2 in the "Devil's Wake" series

Journey Into the Flame

2014 год

Описание: Book 1 in the «Rising World Trilogy» series.

South by Southeast

2012 год

Описание: Book 4 in the «Tennyson Hardwick» series.

The Burning World

2017 год

Описание: Book 3 in the Warm Bodies series.

The Living Blood

2001 год

Описание: Book 2 in the «African Immortals» series.

The New Hunger

2015 год

Описание: Book 2 in the Warm Bodies Series.

Zero Day

2018 год

Описание: Book 3 in The Hatching series.
⇑ Наверх