The Nebula Awards Eighteen

«The Nebula Awards Eighteen»


The Nebula Awards Eighteen

Язык издания: английский


New York: Bantam Books, 1984 г. (сентябрь)

ISBN: 0-553-24371-3, 978-0-553-24371-0

Тип обложки: мягкая

Страниц: 252


Cover art by Gary LoSasso


  1. Robert Silverberg. Introduction (предисловие), p. ix
  2. Joanna Russ. Souls (повесть), p. 1
  3. Michael Bishop. No Enemy But Time (отрывок из романа), p. 49
  4. Robert Silverberg. The Pope of the Chimps (рассказ), p. 59
  5. William Gibson. Burning Chrome (рассказ), p. 79
  6. Connie Willis. Fire Watch (повесть), p. 100
  7. Barry N. Malzberg. Corridors (рассказ), p. 139
  8. John Kessel. Another Orphan (повесть), p. 154
  9. Connie Willis. A Letter From the Clearys (рассказ), p. 200
  10. Bruce Sterling. Swarm (рассказ), p. 212
  11. The Nebula Winners, 1965-1981, p. 337


"(Excerpt From) No Enemy But Time» at start of story, «No Enemy But Time (Excerpt)» in table of contents, acknowledgments refer to it as «No Enemy But Time (Chapter One)».

«Eighteen» on cover and spine but #18 on title page.

⇑ Наверх